Valencia’s photoshoot

About a month ago I had my niece, Katrina, take photos of Valencia.  I brought along some dollies and one of Lencia’s lambies for her to hold in some of the photos as a little reminder of her sister.  She was being a baby 🙂 so it was tricky to get pics but here are some of them.  Little turkey is always sticking her tongue out, more like letting it hang out as in “blaaaah, I’m so sleepy I can’t even close my mouth”.  And by “sleepy” I mean during the day.  She is still not sleeping at night but is healthy and growing.  She hasn’t been back to the doctor yet so I’m not sure how much she weighs but judging by her new double chin and the almost-chub on her thighs I’d say she’s doing fine.  She’s still pretty little and hasn’t come near her Papa’s “four roll (on the thighs) minimum” but she’ll get there no doubt.  Thanks Trina for ‘capturing the spirit’ of my little lady Valencia.  Trina’s photography website:  http://spirituscapere.blogspot.com

DSC_0040  DSC_0055 DSC_0063 DSC_0068 DSC_0010 DSC_0015 DSC_0023a DSC_0028 DSC_0036 DSC_0043 DSC_0054 DSC_0061 DSC_0088 DSC_0092 DSC_0103

One thought on “Valencia’s photoshoot

Leave a Reply

