“Just like YOU, Momma!”

I considered posting about our visit with the funeral director and my subsequent picking out of flowers for the service today at the florist, but instead I’m choosing to post this, for those of you not on Facebook.  The four older kids came running over to me yesterday after filling about 100 water balloons (we had planned to secretly bomb the Nielsen crew by innocently inviting them over for a quick barbeque but the lucky stinkers backed out on us!).  The kids came running over yelling, “Hey, Mom, we look like you AND we know how you feel now!”  Uh, yeah.  Kind of.  I’ll admit I do look like this, crazy kids. *Oh geez, a friend pointed out Gabby’s, ahem, upper body interpretation which I didn’t even notice before!  Weirdos.

Image

Leave a Reply

